direkt zum Inhalt springen

direkt zum Hauptnavigationsmenü

Sie sind hier

TU Berlin

Page Content


Office of Women's Affairs
Diana Baumann, Cathrin Bunkelmann

Supervisor for Scholarship Holders, Exchange Programmes and Foreign Students
Prof. Dr. Benjamin Blankertz
Study-Abroad Supervisor
Wolfgang Brandenburg
Foreign Students Counsellor
Faculty Information Officer (FIO)
Tobias Jettkowski
Representative on the Fakultätentag Informatik
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Uwe Nestmann
Representative on the Fakultätentag Elektrotechnik und Informationstechnik
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wilhelm Keusgen
Internship Chairman Electrical Engineering
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Roland Thewes
Internship Chairman Computer Engineering
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Roland Thewes
Ombudsperson for doctoral candidates
Prof. Dr. habil. Odej Kao/          Prof. Dr. Marianne Maertens
Library Representative
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Stephan Völker
Representative for the Mentoring Program
Prof. Dr. Marianne Maertens; Prof. Dr.-Ing. Uwe Nestmann
Representative for Occupational Health and Safety
Dipl.-Ing. Lars Krüger
Representative for Business Start Ups
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Thomas Sikora

Program Supervisors

Electrical Engineering
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Julia Kowal
Computer Science
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Uwe Nestmann
Computer Engineering
Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Falko Dressler
Information Systems Management
Prof. Dr. Luise Pufahl
Digital Media & Technology
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Sebastian Möller
Media Technology
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Sebastian Möller
Computational Neuroscience
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Klaus Obermayer
Automotive Systems
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Clemens Gühmann
ICT Innovation
Prof. Dr. Axel Küpper

Zusatzinformationen / Extras

Quick Access:

Schnellnavigation zur Seite über Nummerneingabe

Auxiliary Functions

This site uses Matomo for anonymized webanalysis. Visit Data Privacy for more information and opt-out options.